We’re all dealing with a lot of change at the moment. If you have any problems or concerns – call us. We may not have all of the answers, but we’ll do our best and we can discuss some possible solutions with you. These are difficult times, but the worst thing any of us can do is ignore problems or concerns.

Our office is now closed, however we will be operating an appointment system if anyone needs to see us urgently. Please call us on 721500 to make an appointment, or email us at info@tupper.je

Direct contact details:

David: e-mail: david@tupper.je phone: 07797 717339

Steve: e-mail: steve@tupper.je phone: 07797 724552

Georgina: e-mail: georgina@tupper.je phone: 07797 920985

Malieka: e-mail: malieka@tupper.je phone: 07797 797823

Les: e-mail: les@tupper.je phone: 07797 818642

Alan: e-mail: alan@tupper.je phone: 07829 959980

Above all, stay safe. Follow the government guidelines and let’s all look out for one another. We all need TLC – especially right now!

#StaySafe #TLC